Board of Directors Meetings

SEWBA Office

500 E 18th Street
5:30 P.M.

Open to general membership

General Meetings

3rd TuesdayAi??in February, April, June, and October
Radisson Inn
5:30 P.M.
Cost: $21

No meetings in January, March, May, July, Aug., Sept., Nov., or Dec.

SEARCH MAP

Board of Directors Meetings

SEWBA Office

500 E 18th Street
5:30 P.M.

Open to general membership

General Meetings

3rd TuesdayAi??in February, April, June, and October
Radisson Inn
5:30 P.M.
Cost: $21

No meetings in January, March, May, July, Aug., Sept., Nov., or Dec.

SEARCH MAP

Contact Information

500 E 18th Street Cheyenne, WY 82001

Email – sewba@hotmail.com

[contact_form lang=en]

 

new_const_img

 

Southeast Wyoming Builder Association

Southeast Wyoming Builders Association (SEWBA) is a professional trade association in partnership with and chartered by the Wyoming Home Builders Association (WHBA) and the National Association of Home Builders (NAHB). Membership in the association promotes professionalism within the industry, educational and safety opportunities, the exchange of ideas, and community leadership. Through strong public relations and local governmental affairs activities, the Southeast Wyoming Builders Association works to create a favorable environment in the communities in which our members conduct business. By increasing the awareness of the professional building industry, this association enhances the image of its members in the Southeast area, and provides consumers with the information needed to make good decisions on their building needs.

SEWBA Board of Directors

President
Darrel McMullen
Crow Creek Homes
email: darrelmcmullen@gmail.com
Vice President
Butch Heimsoth
Capital Lumber
email: butch@capitallumber.com
Treasurer
Shari Bremer
First Interstate Bank
email: Shari.bremer@fib.com
Secretary
Tracy Page
Page Appraisal Company
email: page_tracy@msn.com
Past President
Jon Pietsch
Jon Pietsch Inc.
email:jon@propertyex.com
State Builder Board
Joe Patterson
Patterson Construction
email: eric.adams@gateway-const.com
State Associate Board
Alan Stoinski
Cheyenne Light Fuel and Power
email: alan.stoinski@blackhillscorp.com
National Director
Paul Frauendienst
Frauendienst Quality Homes
email:Ai??frauendienst@bresnan.net
National State Representative
Frank M. Cole
Cole Engineering
email: fmc999@aol.com
Builder Board
Todd Glandt
Sunset Homes
email: sunset@sunsetbuilthomes.com
Builder Board
Dan Cooley
Cooley Construction / Griz Creek Engineering
email: grizcreekengineering@gmail.com
Associate Board
Spencer Straub
Mead Lumber
email:spencer.straub@meadlumber.com
Associate Board
Brad Steil
Steil Surveying Service
email: brad@steilsurvey.com
Affiliate Board
William Henderson
FirsTier Bank
email: bill.henderson@charter.net
Executive Officer
Lisa Tabke
SEWBA
email: sewba@hotmail.com