Board of Directors Meetings

SEWBA Office

500 E 18th Street
5:30 P.M.

Open to general membership

General Meetings

3rd Tuesday in February, April, June, and October
Radisson Inn
5:30 P.M.
Cost: $21

No meetings in January, March, May, July, Aug., Sept., Nov., or Dec.

SEARCH MAP

Board of Directors Meetings

SEWBA Office

500 E 18th Street
5:30 P.M.

Open to general membership

General Meetings

3rd Tuesday in February, April, June, and October
Radisson Inn
5:30 P.M.
Cost: $21

No meetings in January, March, May, July, Aug., Sept., Nov., or Dec.

SEARCH MAP

Contact Information

500 E 18th Street Cheyenne, WY 82001

Email – sewba@hotmail.com

 

new_const_img

 

Southeast Wyoming Builder Association

Southeast Wyoming Builders Association (SEWBA) is a professional trade association in partnership with and chartered by the Wyoming Home Builders Association (WHBA) and the National Association of Home Builders (NAHB). Membership in the association promotes professionalism within the industry, educational and safety opportunities, the exchange of ideas, and community leadership. Through strong public relations and local governmental affairs activities, the Southeast Wyoming Builders Association works to create a favorable environment in the communities in which our members conduct business. By increasing the awareness of the professional building industry, this association enhances the image of its members in the Southeast area, and provides consumers with the information needed to make good decisions on their building needs.

SEWBA Board of Directors

President
Jon Pietsch
Jon Pietsch Inc.
email: jon@propertyex.com
Vice President
Darrel McMullen
Jon Pietsch Inc.
email: darrelmcmullen@gmail.com
Treasurer
Shari Bremer
First Interstate Bank
email: Shari.bremer@fib.com
Secretary
Tracy Page
Page Appraisal Company
email: page_tracy@msn.com
Past President
Joe Patterson
Patterson Construction
email: eric.adams@gateway-const.com
State Associate Board
Alan Stoinski
Cheyenne Light Fuel and Power
email: alan.stoinski@blackhillscorp.com
National Director
Paul Frauendienst
Frauendienst Quality Homes
email: frauendienst@bresnan.net
National State Representative
Frank M. Cole
Cole Engineering
email: fmc999@aol.com
Builder Board
Brett Bauman
Bauman Construction
email: BrettBauman@ymail.com
Builder Board
AJ Bailey
Bailey and Sons Construction, LLC.
email: AJ@BaileyWY.com
Associate Board
Spencer Straub
Mead Lumber
email:spencer.straub@meadlumber.com
Associate Board
Aaron Moyte
Aaron’s Mechanical, LLC
email: a.moyte@bresnan.net
Associate Board
Brad Steil
Steil Surveying Service
email: brad@steilsurvey.com
Executive Officer
Lisa Tabke
SEWBA
email: sewba@hotmail.com